I subscribed to Pro, why I'm still charged 15% TRF fee?

Subscribed to Pro but still seeing a 15% fee? This article explains how the Pro plan works, what fees are waived, and why you might still see a charge.

The 10% TRF fee applies from the time you upgrade your subscription. However, any bookings made before the upgrade will still be charged the original 15% fee.

Did this answer your question?
๐Ÿ˜ž
๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜